137
Brit Floyd - The Pink Floyd Tribute Show - Discovery Tour 2014
Brit Floyd - The Pink Floyd Tribute Show - The World's Greatest Pink Floyd Show
Brit Floyd - The Pink Floyd Tribute Show - Discovery Tour 2014

Brit Floyd News

EXCLUSIVE: Announcing Brit Floyd's VIP, Meet & Greet Soundcheck Experience in UK.

Published: 06 February 2018

Brit Floyd will be offering an incredible VIP Meet & Greet Soundcheck Package for all our 2018 shows!

There are ONLY 100 VIP tickets available per venue

On arrival at the venue at 5pm on the show day, each guest will be given:

  • A special Brit Floyd VIP Meet and Greet Soundcheck Experience tour pass and lanyard. You will have an exclusive opportunity to browse through all the show merchandise and to chat to the show personnel pre-show.
  • The VIPs will be invited by Brit Floyd’s tour manager into the venue auditorium for the private soundcheck experience. Brit Floyd’s musicians will treat the VIP audience to a special bonus performance of two classic Pink Floyd songs not featured in the evening show, and then afterwards will come down from the stage to meet all the guests.
  • The musicians will be happy to chat with the VIPs, sign merchandise and have photos taken. Brit Floyd fans can expect to be treated to a memorable and personal experience!  

NOTE: Click on the links below to book your VIP tickets at a venue of your choice. Please note for the majority of venues, you will be asked to choose a standard ticket and then you will be offered a VIP upgrade at the checkout.

 

Fri 2nd March Echo Arena (Pop-up when you add a seat to your cart) Liverpool   UK
Sat 3rd March Metro Radio Arena (Add-on at checkout) Newcastle   UK
Mon 5th March Royal Concert Hall (Add-on at checkout) Glasgow   Scotland
Tue 6th March Colston Hall (Select “VIP” option, combined show ticket + VIP) Bristol   UK
Wed 7th March Centre (Add-on at checkout) Brighton   UK
Fri 9th March Guildhall (bought separately from ticket) Portsmouth   UK
Sat 10th March Symphony Hall (Add-on at checkout) Birmingham   UK
Mon 12th March Palladium (Pop-up at checkout) London   UK
Tue 13th March De Montfort Hall (Select the section, then select “VIP” at the top) Leicester   UK
Thu 15th March Cliffs Pavilion (Bought separately from ticket) Southend   UK
Fri 16th March Bridgewater Hall (Combined with seats in front few rows of the stalls) Manchester   UK
Sat 17th March Lighthouse (Add-on at checkout) Poole   UK
Sun 18th March Pavilion (Add-on at checkout) Plymouth   UK

brit floyd immersion