137
Brit Floyd - The Pink Floyd Tribute Show - Discovery Tour 2014
Brit Floyd - The Pink Floyd Tribute Show - The World's Greatest Pink Floyd Show
Brit Floyd - The Pink Floyd Tribute Show - Discovery Tour 2014

Brit Floyd Tour Dates

UK and Ireland 2013

Friday 18 Oct UEA Norwich
Saturday 19 Oct Lighthouse Poole
Sunday 20 Oct Colston Hall Bristol
Tuesday 22 Oct Royal Albert Hall London
Thursday 24 Oct Cliffs Pavilion Southend
Friday 25 Oct The Anvil Basingstoke
Saturday 26 Oct Guildhall Portsmouth
Sunday 27 Oct Corn Exchange Cambridge
Tuesday 29 Oct Guildhall Preston
Wednesday 30 Oct Bridgewater Hall Manchester
Friday 1 Nov Odyssey Arena Belfast
Saturday 2 Nov The O2 Dublin
Monday 4 Nov De Montfort Hall Leicester
Tuesday 5 Nov The Centre Brighton
Wednesday 6 Nov St. David’s Hall Cardiff
Thursday 7 Nov Pavilions Plymouth
Saturday 9 Nov Echo Arena Liverpool
Sunday 10 Nov Symphony Hall Birmingham
Monday 11 Nov Theatre Milton Keynes
Tuesday 12 Nov The Sage Gateshead
Thursday 14 Nov Music Hall Aberdeen
Friday 15 Nov Royal Concert Hall Glasgow
Saturday 16 Nov Alhambra Theatre Dunfermline
Sunday 17 Nov Eden Court Theatre Inverness
266
Brit Floyd - Pink Floyd - tour dates
Brit Floyd - Pink Floyd - tour dates
Brit Floyd - Pink Floyd - tour dates
Brit Floyd - Pink Floyd - tour dates
Brit Floyd - Pink Floyd - tour dates

 

UK Ticket Agencies

Ticketmaster 0844 844 0444 Brit Floyd: Pink Floyd tribute tickets on Ticketmaster
Ticketline 0844 888 9991 Brit Floyd: Pink Floyd tribute tickets on Ticketline
See Tickets 0871 220 0260 Brit Floyd: Pink Floyd tribute tickets on See Tickets