137
Brit Floyd - The Pink Floyd Tribute Show - Discovery Tour 2014
Brit Floyd - The Pink Floyd Tribute Show - The World's Greatest Pink Floyd Show
Brit Floyd - The Pink Floyd Tribute Show - Discovery Tour 2014

Brit Floyd Tour Dates

North America 2018

Sat 24th Mar Detroit Music Hall Detroit MI USA
Mon 26th Mar DeVos Performance Hall Grand Rapids MI USA
Tue 27th Mar Huntingdon Center Toledo OH USA
Wed 28th Mar The Warner Theatre Erie PA USA
Thur 29th Mar Auditorium Theatre Rochester NY USA
Sat 31st Mar Casino Rama Rama ON Canada
Mon 2nd Apr Grand Theatre Quebec QC Canada
Tue 3rd Apr TD Place Ottawa ON Canada
Wed 4th April The Oncenter Crouse Hinds Theatre Syracuse NY USA
Fri 6th Apr Kimmel Center Academy of Music Philadelphia PA USA
Sat 7th Apr Orpheum Theatre Boston MA USA
Mon 9th Apr Hanover Theatre Worcester MA USA
Tue 10th Apr Radio City Music Hall New York NY USA
Thu 12th Apr Benedum Centre Pittsburgh PA USA
Sat 14th Apr Oakdale Theatre Wallingford CT USA
Sun 15th Apr State Theatre Ithaca NY USA
Tue 17th Apr Palace Theatre Albany NY USA
Thu 19th Apr Hershey Theatre Hershey PA USA
Fri 20th Apr Merrill Auditorium Portland ME USA
Sat 21st Apr Sands Events Center Bethlehem PA USA
Mon 23rd Apr Flynn Center Burlington VT USA
Tue 24th Apr Warner Theatre Washington DC USA
Thu 26th Apr Lyric Opera House Baltimore MD USA
Fri 27th Apr The Wilson Center Wilmington NC USA
Sat 28th Apr Performing Arts Center Durham NC USA
Sun 29th Apr Palace Theatre Louisville KY USA
Wed 2nd May Packard Music Hall Warren OH USA
Fri 4th May Taft Theatre Cincinnati OH USA
Sat 5th May Riverside Theatre Milwaukee WI USA
Mon 7th May Overture Hall Madison WI USA
Tue 8th May Weidner Center On Sale 19th January Green Bay WI USA
266
Brit Floyd - Pink Floyd - tour dates
Brit Floyd - Pink Floyd - tour dates
Brit Floyd - Pink Floyd - tour dates
Brit Floyd - Pink Floyd - tour dates
Brit Floyd - Pink Floyd - tour dates

 

UK Ticket Agencies

Ticketmaster 0844 844 0444 Brit Floyd: Pink Floyd tribute tickets on Ticketmaster