137
Brit Floyd - The Pink Floyd Tribute Show - Discovery Tour 2014
Brit Floyd - The Pink Floyd Tribute Show - The World's Greatest Pink Floyd Show
Brit Floyd - The Pink Floyd Tribute Show - Discovery Tour 2014

Brit Floyd Tour Dates

North America 2019

Fri 22th March Benedum Centre On General Sale Fri 14th Dec Pittsburgh PA USA
Sat 23rd March Benedum Centre On General Sale Fri 14th Dec Pittsburgh PA USA
Mon 25th March Warner Theatre Washington DC USA
Tues 26th March Crouse Hinds Theater On General Sale Friday 14th Dec Syracuse NY USA
Sat 30th March Sands Events Center On General Sale Friday 14th Dec Bethlehem PA USA
Mon 1st April Beacon Theatre On General Sale Friday 7th Dec New York NY USA
Wed 3rd April RBC Theatre at Budweiser Gdns On General Sale Friday 14th Dec London ON Canada
Thurs 4th April First Ontario Concert Hall Hamilton ON Canada
Fri 5th April Sony Centre Toronto ON Canada
Sat 6th April Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier Montreal QC Canada
Mon 8th April Memorial Centre Peterborough ON Canada
Fri 12th April Taft Theater On General Sale Friday 7th Dec Cincinnati OH USA
Sun 14th April DeVos Performance Hall On General Sale Monday 17th Dec Grand Rapids MI USA
Fri 19th April EKU Center for the Arts On General Sale Friday 14th Dec Richmond KY USA
Sat 20th April Riverside Theater On General Sale Friday 7th Dec Milwaukee WI USA
Mon 22nd April Tennessee Theatre On General Sale Friday 14th Dec Knoxville TN USA

 

266
Brit Floyd - Pink Floyd - tour dates
Brit Floyd - Pink Floyd - tour dates
Brit Floyd - Pink Floyd - tour dates
Brit Floyd - Pink Floyd - tour dates
Brit Floyd - Pink Floyd - tour dates

 

UK Ticket Agencies

Ticketmaster 0844 844 0444 Brit Floyd: Pink Floyd tribute tickets on Ticketmaster