137
Brit Floyd - The Pink Floyd Tribute Show - Discovery Tour 2014
Brit Floyd - The Pink Floyd Tribute Show - The World's Greatest Pink Floyd Show
Brit Floyd - The Pink Floyd Tribute Show - Discovery Tour 2014

North America 2012

Part 1 - February and March

Thursday 23 Feb Benedum Center Pittsburgh, PA
Friday 24 Feb Benedum Center Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 25 Feb War Memorial Arena
Johnstown, PA
Monday 27 Feb Civic Theater Akron, OH
Tuesday 28 Feb Huntington Center Toledo, OH
Wednesday 29 Feb Royal Oak Music Theatre
Detroit, MI
Thursday 1 Mar Sony Centre Toronto, ON
Friday 2 Mar Place des Arts (Floyd Fest)
Montreal, QC
Saturday 3 Mar Place des Arts (Floyd Fest)
Montreal, QC
Monday 5 Mar Rebecca Cohn Auditorium
Halifax, NS
Tuesday 6 Mar Casino New Brunswick
Moncton, NB
Wednesday 7 Mar The Playhouse
Fredericton, NB
Thursday 8 Mar Théâtre Granada
Sherbrooke, QC
Friday 9 Mar Grand Theatre (Floyd Fest)
Quebec, QC
Saturday 10 Mar Grand Theatre (Floyd Fest)
Quebec, QC
Sunday 11 Mar House of Blues Boston, MA
Thursday 15 Mar Hershey Theatre Hershey, PA
Friday 16 Mar Oakdale Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Saturday 17 Mar Tower Theater Upper Darby, PA
Sunday 18 Mar Paramount Theatre
Asbury Park, NJ
Monday 19 Mar Lyric Opera House
Baltimore MD
Wednesday 21 Mar Theatre at Westbury New York, NY
Thursday 22 Mar Landmark Theatre Syracuse, NY
Friday 23 Mar Lifestyle Communities Pavilion Columbus, OH
Saturday 24 Mar Akoo Theatre at Rosemont Rosemont, IL
Monday 26 Mar Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Tuesday 27 Mar The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Wednesday 28 Mar The Brick
Minneapolis, MN

Part 2 - September

Thursday 20 Sep Grand Sierra Resort
Reno, NV
Friday 21 Sep River Pavilion Eagle, ID
Sunday 23 Sep House of Blues Anaheim, CA
Tuesday 25 Sep House of Blues Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 26 Sep AVA Amphitheater Tucson, AZ
Friday 28 Sep Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison, CO
Saturday 29 Sep Belly Up Aspen, CO
266
Brit Floyd - Pink Floyd - tour dates
Brit Floyd - Pink Floyd - tour dates
Brit Floyd - Pink Floyd - tour dates
Brit Floyd - Pink Floyd - tour dates
Brit Floyd - Pink Floyd - tour dates

 

UK Ticket Agencies

Ticketmaster 0844 844 0444 Brit Floyd: Pink Floyd tribute tickets on Ticketmaster