137
Brit Floyd - The Pink Floyd Tribute Show - Discovery Tour 2014
Brit Floyd - The Pink Floyd Tribute Show - The World's Greatest Pink Floyd Show
Brit Floyd - The Pink Floyd Tribute Show - Discovery Tour 2014

Europe 2011

Friday 7 Oct Konserthus Oslo Norway
Saturday 8 Oct Greighallen Bergen Norway
Monday 10 Oct Tyrol Stockholm Sweden
Tuesday 11 Oct Trädgår'n Göteborg Sweden
Wednesday 12 Oct SWE Malmo Sweden
Thursday 13 Oct Musikteatret Albertslund Denmark
Friday 14 Oct Musikhuset Esbjerg Denmark
Saturday 15 Oct Idraetscenter Haderslev Denmark
Monday 17 Oct Musikhuset Aarhus Denmark
Thursday 20 Oct Arena Freiburg Germany
Friday 21 Oct Harmonie Heilbronn Germany
Saturday 22 Oct Standthalle Chemnitz Germany
Sunday 23 Oct Kulturpalast Dresden Germany
Monday 24 Oct Halle Musterland Muenster Germany
Tuesday 25 Oct Tempodrom Berlin Germany
Thursday 27 Oct Congress Center Hamburg Germany
Friday 28 Oct Philipshalle Dusseldorf Germany
Saturday 29 Oct Olympiahalle Munich Germany
Sunday 30 Oct Cirque Royal Brussels Belgium
Monday 31 Oct Rosegarten Mannheim Germany
Thursday 3 Nov Rockhal Luxembourg Luxembourg
Saturday 5 Nov Zenith Clermont-Ferrande France
Sunday 6 Nov Amphitheatre Lyon France
Monday 7 Nov Zenith Montpellier France
Tuesday 8 Nov Casino Toulouse France
Wednesday 9 Nov Theatre Famina Bourdeaux France
Friday 11 Nov Melkweg Rabozaal Amsterdam Netherlands
Saturday 12 Nov Le Theatre d'Anzin Anzin France
Tuesday 15 Nov Olympia Paris France
Thursday 17 Nov Antares Le Mans France
Friday 18 Nov Grand Angle Voiron France
266
Brit Floyd - Pink Floyd - tour dates
Brit Floyd - Pink Floyd - tour dates
Brit Floyd - Pink Floyd - tour dates
Brit Floyd - Pink Floyd - tour dates
Brit Floyd - Pink Floyd - tour dates

 

UK Ticket Agencies

Ticketmaster 0844 844 0444 Brit Floyd: Pink Floyd tribute tickets on Ticketmaster