137
Brit Floyd - The Pink Floyd Tribute Show - Discovery Tour 2014
Brit Floyd - The Pink Floyd Tribute Show - The World's Greatest Pink Floyd Show
Brit Floyd - The Pink Floyd Tribute Show - Discovery Tour 2014

Brit Floyd Tour Dates

North America 2019

Fri 22nd March Benedum Centre Pittsburgh PA USA
Sat 23rd March Benedum Centre Pittsburgh PA USA
Mon 25th March Warner Theatre Washington DC USA
Tues 26th March Crouse Hinds Theater Syracuse NY USA
Thur 28th March Auditorium Theatre Rochester NY USA
Fri 29th March Hershey Theatre Hershey PA USA
Sat 30th March Sands Events Center Bethlehem PA USA
Mon 1st April Beacon Theatre New York NY USA
Wed 3rd April RBC Theatre at Budweiser Gdns London ON Canada
Thurs 4th April First Ontario Concert Hall Hamilton ON Canada
Fri 5th April Sony Centre Toronto ON Canada
Sat 6th April Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier Montreal QC Canada
Mon 8th April Memorial Centre Peterborough ON Canada
Tue 9th April Huntingdon Centre Toledo OH USA
Wed 10th April Orpheum Theater On General Sale Fri 11th Jan Madison WI USA
Fri 12th April Taft Theater Cincinnati OH USA
Sat 13th April Music Hall Detroit MI USA
Sun 14th April DeVos Performance Hall Grand Rapids MI USA
Wed 17th April Morris Performing Arts Center On General Sale Fri 18th Jan South Bend IN USA
Thur 18th April Genesee Theatre On General Sale Friday 21st Dec Waukegan IL USA
Fri 19th April EKU Center for the Arts Richmond KY USA
Sat 20th April Riverside Theater Milwaukee WI USA
Mon 22nd April Tennessee Theatre Knoxville TN USA
Tues 23rd April Johnny Mercer Theater On General Sale Fri 18th Jan Savannah GA USA
Thur 25th April Ovens Auditorium Charlotte NC USA
Fri 26th April Tivoli Theatre Chattanooga TN USA
Sat 27th April Performing Arts Centre On General Sale Fri 25th Jan Durham NC USA
Sun 28th April 1st Summit Arena Johnstown PA USA
Wed 1st May State Theatre On General Sale Friday 11th Jan 2019 New Brunswick NJ USA
Thur 2nd May Lyric Opera House Baltimore MD USA
Fri 3rd May Memorial Auditorium Lynn MA USA
Sat 4th May Oakdale Theatre On General Sale Fri 1st February Wallingford CT USA
Mon 6th May Merrill Auditorium On General Sale Fri 18th Jan Portland ME USA
Tue 7th May Merriam Theater Philadelphia PA USA
Wed 8th May Flynn Center On General Sale Fri 18th Jan Burlington VT USA
Fri 10th May Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica On General Sale Fri 15th Feb Cleveland OH USA
Sat 11th May Music Center On General Sale Fri 25th Jan Huber Heights OH USA
Sun 12th May Coronado Performing Arts Center Rockford IL USA
Thur 6th June Red Rocks Amphitheatre On General Sale Fri 18th January Denver CO USA
Sun 9th June Brady Theater On General Sale Fri 8th February Tulsa OK USA
Tue 11th June Orpheum Theatre On General Sale Fri 15th February Memphis TN USA
Sat 15th June Germain Arena On General Sale Fri 15th February Estero FL USA
Sun 16th June Florida Theatre On General Sale Fri 15th February Jacksonville FL USA
Tue 18th June Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater FL USA
Thu 20th June Walt Disney Theater On Sale Friday 22nd Jan Orlando FL USA
Sun 23rd June Von Braun Center Huntsville AL USA
Tue 25th June Smart Financial Centre On Sale Friday 22nd Jan Sugar Land TX USA
Wed 26th June Verizon Arena Grand Prairie TX USA
Sat 6th July Bob Hope Theatre Stockton CA USA

 

266
Brit Floyd - Pink Floyd - tour dates
Brit Floyd - Pink Floyd - tour dates
Brit Floyd - Pink Floyd - tour dates
Brit Floyd - Pink Floyd - tour dates
Brit Floyd - Pink Floyd - tour dates

 

UK Ticket Agencies

Ticketmaster 0844 844 0444 Brit Floyd: Pink Floyd tribute tickets on Ticketmaster