137
Brit Floyd - The Pink Floyd Tribute Show - Discovery Tour 2014
Brit Floyd - The Pink Floyd Tribute Show - The World's Greatest Pink Floyd Show
Brit Floyd - The Pink Floyd Tribute Show - Discovery Tour 2014

Brit Floyd Tour Dates

Europe 2019

Thurs 26th Sept Stormen Concert House Bodo   Norway
Fri 27th Sept Kulturhus Harstad   Norway
Sat 28th Sept Floyahallen Tromso   Norway
Wed 2nd Oct Konserthus Oslo   Norway
Fri 4th Oct Konserthus Stavanger   Norway
Sat 5th Oct Grieghallen Bergen   Norway
Mon 7th Oct Olavshallen Trondheim   Norway
Wed 9th Oct DR Koncerthuset Copenhagen   Denmark
Thur 10th Oct Congresspark On Sale Fri 29th March Wolfsburg   Germany
Fri 11th Oct Colosseum On Sale Fri 29th March Essen   Germany
Sat 12th Oct AFAS Live Amsterdam   Netherlands
Mon 14th Oct Osnabruckhalle On Sale Fri 29th March Osnabrück   Germany
Tue 15th Oct Deutsches Haus On Sale Fri 29th March Flensburg   Germany
Wed 16th Oct Metropol Theater On Sale Fri 29th March Bremen   Germany
Thu 17th Oct Handelhalle On Sale Fri 29th March Halle   Germany
Sat 19th Oct Meistersingerhalle On Sale Fri 29th March Nurnberg   Germany
Sun 20th Oct Audiomax On Sale Fri 29th March Regensburg   Germany
Tue 22nd Oct Circus Krone On Sale Fri 29th March Munich   Germany
Wed 23rd Oct Konzerthaus On Sale Fri 29th March Karlsruhe   Germany
Thu 24th Oct Theater 11 On Sale Fri 29th March Zurich   Switzerland
Fri 25th Oct Ratiopharm Arena On Sale Fri 29th March Neu-Ulm   Germany
Sun 27th Oct Stadthalle On Sale Fri 29th March Kassel   Germany
Mon 28th Oct Kurhaus On Sale Fri 29th March Wiesbaden   Germany
Tue 29th Oct Alte Oper On Sale Fri 29th March Erfurt   Germany
Wed 30th Oct Admiralspalast On Sale Fri 29th March Berlin   Germany
Fri 1st Nov E-Werk On Sale Fri 29th March Cologne   Germany
Sat 2nd Nov Kursaal Ostende   Belgium
Sun 3rd Nov Rockhal On Sale Friday 22nd March Esch-Alzettee   Luxembourg
Tue 5th Nov Konzerthaus On Sale Friday 29th March Freiburg   Germany
Wed 6th Nov Dreilanderhalle On Sale Friday 29th March Passau   Germany
Thu 7th Nov Kongresshalle On Sale Friday 29th March Saarbrucken   Germany
266
Brit Floyd - Pink Floyd - tour dates
Brit Floyd - Pink Floyd - tour dates
Brit Floyd - Pink Floyd - tour dates
Brit Floyd - Pink Floyd - tour dates
Brit Floyd - Pink Floyd - tour dates

 

UK Ticket Agencies

Ticketmaster 0844 844 0444 Brit Floyd: Pink Floyd tribute tickets on Ticketmaster