137
Brit Floyd - The Pink Floyd Tribute Show - Discovery Tour 2014
Brit Floyd - The Pink Floyd Tribute Show - The World's Greatest Pink Floyd Show
Brit Floyd - The Pink Floyd Tribute Show - Discovery Tour 2014

Brit Floyd Tour Dates

Europe 2020

We are pleased to announce the first of our European Shows which goes On-Sale this Friday 14th February

The World’s Greatest Pink Floyd Show Brit Floyd World Tour 2020 The Dark Side of the Moon, The Wall and more… including the iconic song Echoes, performed 'note-for-note' and in it’s entirety. Brit Floyd, “The World’s Greatest Pink Floyd Show” returns to the stage in 2020 to perform its brand new production, World Tour 2020. Including highlights from The Wall, The Dark Side of the Moon, Wish You Were Here, Animals and The Division Bell, and featuring a show stopping 23 minute 'note-for-note’ performance of the iconic era defining song Echoes, written 50 years ago,and from Pink Floyd's breakthrough 1971 album Meddle.

 

Wed 30th September Olavshallen Concert Hall On Sale Monday 9th Mar Trondheim   Norway
Fri 2nd October SMB Arena On Sale Monday 9th Mar Ålesund   Norway
Sat 3rd October Grieghallen On Sale Monday 9th Mar Bergen   Norway
Sun 4th October Oslo Konserthus On Sale Monday 9th Mar Oslo   Norway
Mon 5th October Konserthus On Sale Monday 9th Mar Stavanger   Norway
Thurs 29th October Rockhal On Sale Friday 13th Mar Esch-Alzettee   Luxembourg
Fri 30th October AFAS Live Amsterdam   Netherlands
Sat 31st October Kursaal On Sale Friday 14th Feb Oostende   Belgium
Sun 1st November Stadsschouwburg On Sale Friday 28th Feb Antwerp   Belgium

 

v

266
Brit Floyd - Pink Floyd - tour dates
Brit Floyd - Pink Floyd - tour dates
Brit Floyd - Pink Floyd - tour dates
Brit Floyd - Pink Floyd - tour dates
Brit Floyd - Pink Floyd - tour dates

 

UK Ticket Agencies

Ticketmaster 0844 844 0444 Brit Floyd: Pink Floyd tribute tickets on Ticketmaster